Trading Hours - Ziggys Fresh | Fyshwick
153
page-template-default,page,page-id-153,theme-ziggys,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-3,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
 

Trading Hours

EASTER TRADING HOURS

Wednesday 13th April – 7:00am -5:30pm
(Seniors Discount Day)

Thursday 14th April – 6:00am – 5:30pm

Good Friday 15th April – 7:00am – 2pm

Saturday 16th April – 6:00am – 5:30pm

Sunday  17th April – Closed

Regular Trading Hours

Fyshwick Markets

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm

Fyshwick Christmas Trading Hours

Fresh produce arriving every day

Wednesday 22nd Dec – 6:00am -5:30pm
Thursday 23rd Dec – 6:00am – 5:30pm (Seniors Discount Day)
Friday 24th Dec – 5:00am – 5.30pm

Closed Christmas Day & Boxing Day
Thursday 30th Dec – 7:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 31st Dec – 7:00am – 5:30pm

Closed New Year’s Day
Sunday 2nd Jan – 7:00am – 5:30pm